Expert Investor provides news, analysis and research for wholesale and institutional fund selectors, asset allocators and portfolio constructors across continental Europe.

Digital

Our website contains news, features and analysis about asset allocation trends based on the proprietary data collected by our research team. It also has video interviews with fund selectors, and much more.

Research

Each year the Expert Investor research team conducts more than 300 face-to-face and telephone interviews and collates the investment sentiment from 700 more fund buyers, in order to build a picture of their investment appetite. The results are used to shape the content across the brand ensuring we cover the most relevant investment themes.

PEOPLE

Editorial

Kirsten Hastings

International Editor

+44 (0)20 7382 5973

Kirsten.Hastings@bonhillplc.com

Julian Marr

Group Editor

+44 (0)20 7065 7577

Julian.Marr@bonhillplc.com

Sales

Patrick Ponsford

Head of UK

+44 (0)20 3872 5713

Pat.Ponsfod@bonhillplc.com

Frank Reed

Head of Content & Advertising

+44 (0)20 7065 7579

Frank.Reed@bonhillplc.com

Harriet Noble

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)20 7065 7580

Harriet.Noble@bonhillplc.com

Audience Development

Giuliana Riccio

Head of Fund Selector Relationships

+44 (0)20 7382 4472

Giuliana.Riccio@bonhillplc.com

Research

Dylan Emery

Editorial Director, Director of Research & Co Founder 

+44 (0)20 7065 7565

Dylan.Emery@bonhillplc.com

Lottie McGurk

Head Of Research

+44 (0)20 7065 7578

Lottie.McGurk@bonhillplc.com

Events

Sade Alao

Head of Event Operations

+44 (0)20 7065 7583

Sade.Alao@bonhillplc.com

Roberta Masseretti

Senior Event Coordinator

+44 (0)20 3872 5714

Roberta.Masseretti@bonhillplc.com

Directors

Simon Stilwell

CEO

+44 (0)7900 825 657

Legal and Site Structure:
Terms and Conditions
Cookie Policy
Privacy Policy
Acceptable Use Policy
Sitemap