Home / Events

EI Spain

Thursday 28th February

Meliá Bilbao, Spain

EI Pan-European Congress

Wednesday 13th March - Friday 15th March

Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I, Barcelona

EI Denmark

Thursday 28th March

Moltke's Palace, Copenhagen

EI Portugal

Thursday 4th April

Lisbon

EI Italy

Thursday 11th April

Park Hyatt, Milan

EI Iceland

Thursday 9th May

Grand Hotel, Rejkjavik

EI Belgium

Thursday 16th May

Sofitel Le Louise Hotel, Brussels

EI Finland

Wednesday 22nd May

Hotel Kamp, Helsinki

EI Luxembourg

Thursday 20th June

Le Royal, Luxembourg