Home / Events

EI Pan-Nordic Congress

Thursday 19th September - Friday 20th September

Kokkedal Slot Copenhagen, Denmark

EI Germany

Tuesday 8th October - Tuesday 8th October

Grandhotel Hessischerhof, Frankfurt

EI Austria

Thursday 10th October - Thursday 10th October

Hotel Bristol, Vienna

EI Future of Investments Congress

Thursday 17th October - Friday 18th October

Hilton Amsterdam, Netherlands

EI Spain, Bilbao

Tuesday 22nd October - Tuesday 22nd October

Melia, Bilbao

EI Spain, Barcelona

Wednesday 23rd October - Wednesday 23rd October

El Palace, Barcelona

EI Norway

Thursday 14th November - Thursday 14th November

Gamle Logen, Oslo

EI ESG Congress

Thursday 21st November - Friday 22nd November

Waldorf Astoria, Berlin