Home / Events

EI Pan European Congress 2018

Wednesday 7th March

Cavalieri Waldorf Astoria Hotels Rome, Italy

EI Spain 2018

Thursday 15th March

Hotel Meliá Bilbao, Spain

EI Portugal 2018

Thursday 19th April

InterContinental Lisbon, Portugal

EI Finland 2018

Tuesday 24th April

Hotel Kämp Helsinki, Finland

EI Belgium 2018

Thursday 26th April

Hotel Sofitel Brussels Le Louise, Belgium

EI Iceland 2018

Thursday 3rd May

Grand Hotel Reykjavík, Iceland

EI Denmark 2018

Tuesday 15th May

Moltkes Palæ Copenhagen, Denmark

EI Deutschland 2018

Thursday 24th May

Grandhotel Hessischer Hof Frankfurt, Germany

EI Austria 2018

Thursday 7th June

Marriott Hotel Vienna, Austria

EI Luxembourg 2018

Thursday 14th June

Le Royal Hotel, Luxembourg

EI Pan Nordic 2018

Wednesday 3rd October

Gothenburg

EI Netherlands 2018

Thursday 8th November

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam, Netherlands